Jaro Education Final Interview – Venue Details : 846,Ground floor,Udyog Vihar , Phase V, Near Trident Hotel, Gurgaon-12201. Office Contact number : 0124 – 4704870 Click for details

S.No Name of the candidates Name of the Institution Email ID Status Of the Interview Time Date Status
1 Sonit Chawda UBS sonit.chawda.ubs@gmail.com Selected – after PI 10:00 5-May-14 confirmed
2 Harvendra singh UBS harvendrakatiyar.ubs@gmail.com Selected – after PI 10:15 5-May-14 confirmed
3 Rajat Pahwa UICET rajatpahwa92@gmail.com Selected – after PI 10:30 5-May-14 confirmed
4 Abhishek Handa UICET abhishek.dcet09@yhaoo.com Selected – after PI 10:45 5-May-14 confirmed
5 Roopali Garg UICET roopali.garg26@gmail.com Selected – after PI 11:00 5-May-14 Not in touch
6 Alankrit Badola UICET alankritbadola@gmail.com Selected – after PI 11:15 5-May-14 Yet to confirm
7 Robbie Tanda SMSPUP PATIALA robbietanda18@gmail.com Selected – after PI 10:15 6-May-14 confirmed
8 Rajan Mathur SMSPUP PATIALA mathurrajan@rocketmail.com Selected – after PI 10:00 6-May-14 confirmed
9 Ramandeep Singh UIAMS ramandeep,singh1@uiams-pu.com Selected – after PI 10:30 6-May-14 Yet to confirm
10 Rishabh Parti UIAMS rishabh.parti@uiams-pu.com Selected – after PI 10:45 6-May-14 confirmed
11 Surabhi Sardana UIAMS sardana.saurabh22@gmail.com Selected – after PI 11:00 6-May-14 confirmed
12 Nidhi Malhotra UIAMS nidhi.malhotra474@gmail.com Selected – after PI 11:15 6-May-14 Not in touch
13 Sakshi vij UIAMS sakshi.vij@uiams-pu.com Selected – after PI 11:30 6-May-14 Not in touch
14 Mehboob singh UIAMS Mehboob,singh@uiams-pu.com Selected – after PI 11:45 6-May-14 Not in touch
15 Pankaj Saini UIAMS pankaj.saini@uiams-pu.com Selected – after PI 12:00 6-May-14 Not in touch
16 Rupal Pathak UICET rupal051@gmail.com Scheduled for last 2 rounds of interviews left for him 10:45 5-May-14 Yet to confirm